720-771-7515

​Great Education Colorado, Lisa Weil, Executive Director, lweil@greateducation.org, 303-722-5901
Colorado School District Self Insurance Pool, Steve Clark, Risk Programs Marketing, steveclark@csdsip.net, 720-570-4562
University of Denver Morgridge College of Education, Karen Riley, Dean, 303.871.3665, Karen.Riley@du.edu

​                                                                                    www.facebook.com/pages/Morgridge-College-of-Education

                                                                                        ​University of Denver Center for Professional Education

​                                         

Colorado BOCES Association, Dale McCall, Executive Director, Email: dale.mccall46@gmail.com  Cell: 970-381-0720
NE Colorado Cellular/Viaero, Jon Becker, VP Government and Business, 970.768.6500, jon.becker@viaero.com
University of Colorado, Boulder, Christopher Pacheco, Executive Director of Pre Collegiate Outreach & Engagement Programs
Christopher.Pacheco@colorado.edu, 303.492.7976

Colorado Rural Schools Associate Members


American Petroleum Institute, Tracee Bentley, BentleyT@api.org​​, www.api.org 

                                                                                                            Twitter: @COPetroCouncil
                                                                                                    www.facebook.com/CoPetroCouncil

                                                                                                                          




​                                                                                 

​Colorado Association of School Boards, Ken Delay, Executive Director, kdelay@casb.org, 303-832-1000